One thing I want to do

I don’t even have words to describe how beautiful this piece is. How inspirational, how refreshing it is. If you ever have the opportunity of meeting this woman, I’m sure you’ll be blown away. I admire how brave she has been in baring her soul to all who care to read between the chordae tendinae of her heart. She seeks to grow and I think we all should, but I don’t want to spoil the fun already. Enjoy!

I  want to please everyone I don’t want anyone to be mad at me I don’t want anyone to feel bad because I  disagree with their opinion  I am scared that my speaking out may bring me trouble I want everyone to see me as “the good” I do not want people to know my […]

https://zeemaumel.wordpress.com/2016/09/30/one-thing-i-want-to-do/

Leave a Reply

